Non previous trophy winners

          3 woods - first to 21 shots
The first named player is to contact their opponent to organise the match – all matches to be completed by the date specified.

Round 1 (to be played by 28 May)

Match R1 - Peter Moult v Oliver Springthorpe
Match R2 - Andy Dobrowolski v Alsion Waudby

Quarter Finals (to be played by 25 June)

Match Q1 - Peter Moult v Winner R2
Match Q2 - Mick Price v John Bentley
Match Q3 - Steve Pattison v Bill North
Match Q4 - Alan McKeown v Jim McDermott

Semi Finals (to be played by 30 July)

Match S1 -Winner Q1 v John Bentley
Match S2 -Winner Q3 v Winner Q4

Finals Day (20 August)

Winner S1 v Winner S2